Media West Realty
818.845.9700
info@mediawestrealty.com

Agents
Bryan Ochse
Broker, Owner
bryan@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.468.2228
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Bryan
John David
Partner, Real Estate Executive
john@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.679.5463
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet John
Patty Granados
patty@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Patty
Phil and Jill Keppel
Real Estate Executives
philipkeppel@yahoo.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-516-7387
Fax: 818-845-9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Phil and Jill
Jeff Uecker
Real Estate Executive
jeff@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 310-464-2222

Read Testimonials
Meet Jeff
Efi Demirchyan
Real Estate Executive
Efi@EfisHomes.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-419-9218
Fax: 818-845-9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Efi
Craig & Cam Hunter
craig@craigwhunter.com
Office: 818-848-2888
Cell: 818-288-7209
Fax: 818-845-9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Craig & Cam
Geraldyne Valdivieso
Real Estate Executive (Spanish Speaking)
geraldyne@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.445.8871
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Geraldyne
McPherson Matt
RealtorŪ
matt@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 310-963-5003

Read Testimonials
Meet McPherson
Sandra Cusick
RealtorŪ
sandracus@yahoo.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-489-8861

Read Testimonials
Meet Sandra
Catherine Rees-Mayer
Realtor
cmayer@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-303-4204

Read Testimonials
Meet Catherine
Melissa Hicks
RealtorŪ
melissa@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.200.6132
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Melissa
Michael Lucero
RealtorŪ
Office: 818.845.9700

Read Testimonials
Meet Michael
Osgood Rachael
RealtorŪ
rachael@mediawestrealty.com
Cell: 818-523-7529

Read Testimonials
Meet Osgood
Paula Homan
Office: 818-970-1633

Read Testimonials
Meet Paula

 

 © Copyright 2010 Media West Realty, Inc. All rights reserved.