Media West Realty
818.845.9700
info@mediawestrealty.com

Agents
Bryan Ochse
Broker, Owner
bryan@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.468.2228
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Bryan
John David
Partner, Real Estate Executive
john@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.679.5463
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet John
Patty Granados
patty@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Patty
Phil Keppel
Real Estate Executives
philipkeppel@yahoo.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-516-7387
Fax: 818-845-9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Phil
Jeff Uecker
Real Estate Executive
jeff@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 310-464-2222

Read Testimonials
Meet Jeff
Efi Demirchyan
Real Estate Executive
Efi@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-419-9218
Fax: 818-845-9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Efi
Craig & Cam Hunter
craig@craigwhunter.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-288-7209
Toll-Free: 818-355-9795
Fax: 818-845-9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Craig & Cam
Geraldyne Valdivieso
Real Estate Executive (Spanish Speaking)
geraldyne@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.445.8871
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Geraldyne
McPherson Matt
RealtorŪ
matt@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 310-963-5003

Read Testimonials
Meet McPherson
MJ Barnett
Realtor
mj.yourrealtor@gmail.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.624.7005

Read Testimonials
Meet MJ
Sandra Cusick
RealtorŪ
sandracus@yahoo.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-489-8861

Read Testimonials
Meet Sandra
Michael Lucero
RealtorŪ
mike@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.943.0125

Read Testimonials
Meet Michael
Marty Del Cid
marty@mediawestrealty.com
Cell: 818.929.1826

Read Testimonials
Meet Marty
Rachael Osgood
RealtorŪ
rachael@mediawestrealty.com
Cell: 818-523-7529

Read Testimonials
Meet Rachael
Minerva Solano
minerva@mediawestrealty.com
Cell: 818.402.1582

Read Testimonials
Meet Minerva
John Arbucci
RealtorŪ
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-568-9824
Fax: 818-845-9703

Read Testimonials
Meet John
Stacey Rostran
RealtorŪ
staceyrostran@gmail.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.445.3234
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Stacey
Shari Anderson
RealtorŪ
shari@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.425.1004
Fax: 818.845.9703

Read Testimonials
Meet Shari
Boris Gutierrez
Boris@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818.845.9700
Cell: 818.437.3001

Read Testimonials
Meet Boris
Catherine Rees-Mayer
Realtor
cmayer@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-303-4204

Read Testimonials
Meet Catherine
Jenny Acosta
Realtor
jennyacosta@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 630-730-1285

Read Testimonials
Meet Jenny
Dianna Aguilar
Real Estate Executive
dianna@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-268-6245

Read Testimonials
Meet Dianna
Lou A. Caparco
Realtor
loucaparco@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-645-7294

Read Testimonials
Meet Lou A.
Jamie Dunn
Realtor
jamie@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 323-539-8450

Read Testimonials
Meet Jamie
Teresa Garcia
Realtor
tgforyourhome@gmail.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-219-2060

Read Testimonials
Meet Teresa
Deanna Higuera
Realtor
deannahiguera@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-415-0358

Read Testimonials
Meet Deanna
Paula Homan
Office: 818-970-1633

Read Testimonials
Meet Paula
Gina Kuns
Realtor
gina@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-808-5221

Read Testimonials
Meet Gina
Devin Lebsack
Realtor
devininfo@gmail.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 310-403-2587

Read Testimonials
Meet Devin
Diana Sahakian
Realtor
octolarealtor@gmail.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 310-770-9316

Read Testimonials
Meet Diana
John Scarff
Realtor
johns@mediawestrealty.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 323-217-2942

Read Testimonials
Meet John
Harry Timuryan
Realtor
harry@timuryan.com
Office: 818-845-9700
Cell: 818-482-1849

Read Testimonials
Meet Harry

 

 © Copyright 2010 Media West Realty, Inc. All rights reserved.